LANGWATHBY PARISH COUNCIL

Clerk: John Fleming

Fell View Blencarn Penrith Cumbria CA10 1TX Tel: 07768 468 634

E-mail: langwathbypc@hotmail.co.uk

Chairman: Cllr Doug Banks

The New Mill Langwathby Penrith Cumbria CA10 1NH Tel: (01768) 881631

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting

Thursday 17th May 2018 in the Village Hall commencing at 7.30pm.

Unapproved

The Parish Meeting was held in the Village Hall, Langwathby, and was chaired by Cllr. D Banks, Chairman of the Parish Council.

Apologies

Cllrs Miss K Metcalfe, Mr. I Harrington and County Councillor Miss C Driver

Present

Cllrs: Mr. D H Banks (in the Chair), Mrs. C Merrie, Miss. K Little, Mr. W F Mounsey, Mr. T Wentworth Waites, Mr. E Craig, Mr. M Holiday, Mr. C Wilson, Mr. J Fleming (Clerk).

One member of the public.

Minutes

The Minutes of the Parish Meeting held on 8th May 2017 were read, approved and signed by the Chairman.

Chairman's Report

The Chairman gave a report on the work of Langwathby Parish Council during 2017/2018

Matters raised by residents:

There were none.

Meeting closed 7.45 pm

Signed

Date